Friday, July 24, 2009

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Monday, July 20, 2009

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Cactus Cake

This cake was made with strawberry cake and margarita lime buttercream. I decorated with shredded coconut for the thorns.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Luau Cake

I bought a lei and a few decorative picks at the local craft store because I did not know how I was going to decorate this cake. It was probably redundant to use it but I think it still looks good.

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Small Castle Cake

This cake is made out of a 10 inch cake and serves about 30 people.

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Red and White Graduation Cake

The last graduation cake of the year. I hope.

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Monday, July 13, 2009

Give Me The Money!

All I have to say is....... I TRIED!

Monday, July 6, 2009

Locker Graduation Cakes

I can not take the credit for this original cake design. I found it on a site called Stephanie's Cakes. I think with a little more work and detail this cake could be perfect.

Sunday, July 5, 2009